The very beginning

Standard

Hi, my name is Sri, and I am a 5th year university student. I have always been very artsy by nature, and this blog is to share the creativity.

This blog will mostly be filled with fine arts (sketches/ paintings) and light music (Hindi/english), both of which I am not trained in. However, I have been trained in Carnatic Music and Bharathanatyam for almost all my life, so being creative is definitely not new to me. I also have a lot of artsy hobbies, like jewelry making and henna that I really enjoy doing.

I hope you enjoy this blog :)

Leave a Reply

