My friend’s dog

Standard

I recently visited my friend in Edmonton, and she has a German Shepard & Husky mix dog named Ceaser. Though I didn’t get to meet Ceaser on this trip, I had an amazing time! Alberta is a beautiful place. She asked me to draw her dog for her, which I did the week I got back.

This dog actually took me a lot less time than some of my other recent drawings. I finished it in about 2 hours one evening. I think it’s because of the lack of detail I added compared to say, Radha & Krishna.

I apologize for being away for a while. I’m back :)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

