Sri takes lessons!

Standard

On my 21st birthday a few months ago, my very good friend got me this amazing drawing kit, with more pencils than I ever knew existed. I have never actually learnt how to draw before, so regrettably I still haven’t gotten around to using most of this kit. This coming September,  I have registered for a course at OCAD, the Ontario College of Arts & Design. I will be taking an introductory drawing course, and I am really excited about learning about some real technique! I am hoping it will be a really fun elective, considering classes are 6 hours a week!


Throughout this past month, I have been getting permissions from my university & OCAD, going through quite a registration process. From September onwards, hopefully you will start to see some real art! Has anyone ever taken a course in drawing? Do you have any tips?

Leave a Reply

