The wall

Standard

For a long time I’ve been meaning to frame and display some of the pictures in my room. When I moved back home in April, I bought frames from Walmart, and put a few up. Four months later, I finally got around to filling in the frames with pictures. Since all my personal drawings weren’t the right size (They were mostly too big), I used my Sony Cybershot to take pictures of my drawings, so I could resize them to fit the smaller frames.

Here is the symmetrical abstract arrangement on my (extremely happy) yellow wall.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

