Colourful Mango and Abstract Swirls

Standard

I recently bought a pack of these colourful pens to use for this card

Of course, with colours as bright as those, it’d have been a pity to stop at one card! I decided to use them for my free-time-doodle-book! I use this book to do doodles during lunch breaks, train rides, and the 5 or 10 minutes when I’m sitting in bed before I go to sleep.

1. This one took me a day, and it has a henna influence similar to the Henna Ganesha.

2. This one also took me a day. I was originally planning to fill the entire page, but I really liked the effect that I got with this so I stopped. It’s definitely a lot simpler than the mango

Leave a Reply

