Jewelry Night

Standard

I had a quiet evening to myself after a very long time, so I went on a bit of a jewelry making craze. I made these while watching “What a Girl Wants” on TV. I had a very fun evening :)

1. I made a simple silver and blue necklace for my mom, and her friend wanted a similar one in antique gold and orangey red.

2. I bought these fake pandora beads a LONG time ago and finally made the bracelet I wanted. I also made two pairs of earrings to match.

3. I got these fun beads and made a bracelet out of them. They are not only fun, but they are neutral enough to wear to work.

4. This one is my favourite. I got these amazing 2-holed-spacers, and made a freshwater pearl bracelet with matching earrings.

As always, I got all my supplies from Arton Bead store in Toronto

Edited to Add: Some of these items are for sale on srisarts.etsy.com ! Check it out :) If you would like to purchase something that hasn’t been posted on Etsy, send me an email

Leave a Reply

