Henna Mango- Whodunit? Submission

Standard

At the Whodunit fundraising event at OCAD University, I was able to check out a lot of great artwork, and see my own artwork on display! Of course, this means that it wasn’t purchased, but it was pretty exciting regardless.

The work that I submitted was extremely simple, and it was my very very first work in ink. I used only one split tip pointed nib to complete this work, trying to get used to maneuvering the pen prior to my first ink class. The submission was 5×7 inches, as per Whodunit guidelines.

This is my submission, the image on the website, and the original on the Whodunit display.

Leave a Reply

