Wish Flower- Whodunit! SALE

Standard

For “Whodunit!“, I submitted another peice of work which I didn’t post on the blog. It took me a very short time to complete compared to the other submission I showed you, so I completely forgot I even submitted it!

I did learn, through a Whodunit! Volunteer, that this was the peice that indeed sold for $75!

It humbles me to think that someone would spend so much on my work, when there was SO much talent in that room. Here is a picture of the artwork titled “Wish Flower”, which was done in blank ink

Leave a Reply

