Children’s Christmas Cards

Standard

There are a very few things I enjoy more than personalized cards. At my 10 year old relative’s elementary school (And at several schools across the GTA), they are selling 10 Cards for a mere $12.00. Students at the schools submitted the artwork that is displayed on the cards.

Here is the order form for my relative’s school, and a close up of her work (the third image from the left, with the two girls)

Here is a very cute card made by one of my good friend’s little sister, at a school in Burlington (It’s a bad photograph, but it gives you an idea of how the finished product looks).

I think this is a GREAT idea! If you are interested in ordering these cards, email me at srisarts at gmail.com and I will direct you to the right person. My family has ordered a pack of these cards- it’s SO cute!

Leave a Reply

