Christmas Card

Standard

This is the start of a very huge series of similar christmas cards, which I will be giving to coworkers for the holiday season :) These cards are actually extremely simple, and pretty small (1/8th the size of an A4 paper).  I’ll probably be putting together one or two dozen of these over the weekend.

I picked up a Gold & Silver pen from Michaels, and used some random red scrap book paper that I had lying around the house (I think it was a bulk package from Costco, but I could be mistaken). Then it was just a matter of putting it together. Goes to show that it doesn’t take too much skill or money to put together some great homemade cards :)

Leave a Reply

