Flower & Birthday Hat Cards

Standard

Last night I made two quick floral cards using Canson Mi Tiente toned paper and black and white Nu Pastels. Over my reading week, I hope to make a couple of multipurpose cards so I am not scrambling at the last minute before any event!

Speaking of scrambling at the last minute, I made this last minute card for my friend whose birthday is a day before mine. Next time I am going to write out the text before penning it in so I don’t spell birthday wrong by accident :P For this card, I used card paper, black Stabilo pen, and silver pen.

3 responses »

  1. I lovee the black and white floral cards. They’re so pretty! Smart idea to plan ahead too. I expect one like this next time I have an event :D

Leave a Reply

