Flower on blue paper!

Standard

This past week, I went shopping in Toronto and decided to make a stop at Curry’s! I hadn’t been there in a long time, and I was like a kid in a candy store! Anyways, they had some paper on sale, so I got a roll of blue paper for $0.25. I decided to get some darker blue Nu Pastel to work on this toned paper. I have never worked on toned paper in any other colour except for grey, and that too, I’ve only worked on commercially toned paper once before my recent card-making spree. I actually really enjoyed it, and I will probably be using the blue paper for another card or two in the near future.

The first image is the card alone, and the second is the new card along with the two other cards I recently made.

Leave a Reply

