Krishna, Radha and Gopi’s

Standard

I drew this picture of Krishna and Radha with several Gopi’s using a regular graphite pencil on card paper. I drew it for an uncle who has taught me a lot about Hinduism, and even got involved with the Hindu Student Association at my University.

There are two versions. The first one is scanned the enlargement is very grainy, however the colours are correct. The second is taken with my digital camera so you can see the details better, however the colour is off.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

