Diwali Mehendi

Standard

My mom has been asking me to put Mehendi for her since Diwali. I had 20 minutes before I headed out with some friends yesterday, so I decided to fulfil her wishes. Regardless of the two week delay, I did put the Henna just in time for a delayed Diwali party we’re heading to tonight.

Unrelated note: Those Koala’s behind ma’s hand is a growing collection of gifts from people I know who went to Australia, including my grade 4 teacher, my relative, and a distant family friend. I love those little guys.

Leave a Reply

