A little bit of Batman

Standard

I have a four year old cousin (and best friend *cough*) that loves Batman. His love for Batman is slowly competing with his love for Spiderman.

For his birthday, I whipped up a quick batman card for him (REALLY quick, as you can tell).

On Halloween, which isn’t too far from his birthday, my friend organized a little pumpkin carving gathering. I followed in the theme and carved a Batman Pumpkin. It was the second pumpkin i’ve ever carved, and it was pretty fun trying to carve the pumpkin using a regular utility knife and a peeler! I have been having an extremely klutsy week so I am glad I didn’t cut myself during this little experiment.

Here’s the spiderweb pumpkin that my friend carved!

I hope everyone had a fun Halloween!

Leave a Reply

