7 days of Christmas Day 6- Pineapple Upside Down Cake

Standard

My mom made this pineapple upside down cake with the help of my sister and myself for a Christmas gathering last weekend. My mom has used this recipe throughout our childhood, and it’s always been a huge hit. If you expand the second image, you can see the recipe that we used, straight from my mom’s old recipe book.

For the Christmas season, I decided to give myself a french manicure. I had a lot of fun using nailpolish to decorate my thumb with a snow flake.

For my fun Christmas sight, I thought I’d attach this picture of my friend’s dog Caeser. Christmas isn’t only for humans it seems!

Leave a Reply

