Floral Card with Nu Pastels

Standard

I decided to play around with my box of Nu Pastels and bright orange toned paper. Though I’ve often seen many colours used on toned paper, I somehow like the monochromatic look.

Here it is :)

This month has been hectic and fun! There’s been something happening on each day of the weekends and I’ve been spending very little time at home. On the weekdays I’ve decided to pick up my singing practice which I neglected in December. Needless to say, my arts has been put on the back burner. However, next month my sister and I are heading to Singapore on a 1.5 week vacation! We have decided to make a few bracelets for the family there, and I will be posting that soon :) Also, I hope to get back into my Oil Painting Lessons in March!

4 responses »

  1. its a lovely card, Srinithi.. and ur name on the petal, adds to the look ..:)) looking fwd to meeting u & Sneha here, next week..

Leave a Reply

