Bracelet for a Teenager

Standard

As a final gift to take to Singapore, I made this elegant black and silver (Onyx and freshwater pearl) bracelet for my 16 year old cousin. When she was younger, all she’d ever ask for was chocolates and candy. I was recently chatting with her on Gtalk and asked her which chocolates she wanted, and she responded “I’m not that fat 10 year old kid anymore!”. I kinda forgot that she grew up.

Also, I made fun “Sri’s Arts” tags for the bracelets. I wrapped them up in tissue paper, and put them into old boxes (I have a drawer full of empty boxes and bags, and I only keep the pretty ones). Even if they don’t like what’s inside, they will definitely like the packaging :)

Leave a Reply

