Sri Takes Lessons! – Part 3

Standard

After taking my first drawing course as a university elective at the well known OCAD University, I continued my thirst for creative knowledge by taking private oil painting lessons last summer.

Yesterday, I started my third course, which I plan to do in addition to work and extra curricular activities. The Digital Publishing Foundation Certificate is something I can do part-time at my local college. If all goes well, and I follow through with all the required courses over the next couple of years, I will be fully trained in Graphic Design, which is something I have always been interested in. Not only is it an interest, but it is a great way to monetize my creative energy on evenings and weekends.

Stay tuned!

(Additional Note: If you are interested, and would like to know more about why I picked the program I did, leave me a message below, or send me an email :)

Leave a Reply

