Abstract Face Doodle

Standard

It’s been a long time since I have brought out my “Doodle Book” and done a quick doodle, but these past couple of days have been perfect! With programming and design courses taking up my day, I have had a lot more ‘mini breaks’ than I’ve had in a while. I remember back in University, I would carry my doodle book everywhere, and ended up with some pretty nerdy art work. Unfortunately, the real world isn’t as conducive to this :(. Anyways here it is, an abstract face doodle done with my handy 0.4mm Stabilo Ink pen :)

PS: Yesterday, the weather was simply FABULOUS! After programming, I sat in a beautiful little park in Toronto and doodled away. I followed that up by a coffee from Second Cup (where they have the CUTEST painted tables, which also made the background of this picture). I do have an Instagram account, where I loaded some pictures. Follow me on Twitter or Instagram @srisarts and check them out :)

Leave a Reply

