Christmas Face Painting

Standard

art12

 

I had the phenomenal opportunity to volunteer as a face painter for a Christmas Party at my workplace. I must have painted over 100 cute little faces, and in between all the madness, I was able to photograph a few. Kids really do ask for the darnedest things, but they are so easily pleased. Nothing like a 100 happy kids to put you in a Christmas Spirit :)

PS. Not all of these kids were girls! I had my share of spidermans, lions and tigers. Of course, all the boys were too excited about roaring like lions and spewing out powerful webs to pose for photos.

Leave a Reply

