Nagendra Haraya Video

Standard

I recently bought myself an early Christmas Present – A Macbook Pro and some amazing recording devices including an Audio Interface and a Condenser Microphone. I thought I would start off with an ambitious project- A multilayer track inspired by the “Sacred Chants” CD in my car. It took a lot of time to put this together, mostly because I am painfully slow with technology, and I haven’t played the piano in over 10 years (Which is obvious), but I figured it out :)

Enjoy, and don’t forget to subscribe!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

