Feliz Navidad & Prospero Nuevo Ano!

Standard

My sister and I had an AMAZING time putting this video together! From dancing in the snow, to laughing over several iterations of bad harmony, to eating breaks, it was full of all the amazing things that make the Holidays so special! Laughter, music, food and family.

I have been learning Spanish for nearly 2 years now, so we picked this song because I thought it would be fun to sing in Spanish. I apologize in advance for any accent issues :)

Also, I would just like to say – Isn’t my sister FANTASTIC? I know sometime it’s hard to tell who’s singing what, because we keep switching between highs and lows, but it’s her voice that kicks off the song on the main tune of Feliz Navidad.

We wish You and your family a VERY Merry Christmas, a fantastic Holiday Season, and a Wonderful 2014!

Leave a Reply

