Engagement Card

Standard

IMG_20140330_170244One of my oldest and closest University Friends got engaged this weekend! Not only was it the first proposal I ever witnessed, but it was also my first flash mob. It was an incredible experience and I am so happy that I was a part of it. I wish them all the happiness in the world :) This card was made on cardstock using acrylic paint and black ink. The “Omega” at the back is a part of a really old nerdy inside joke.

IMG_20140330_171527

Leave a Reply

